Editorial Board

Publications by year

Subscribe to NIS

NIS Stylesheet





Editorial board

General editors:
Dr. Billy Gray (Politics, History, Sociology, Cultural Studies)
Email: bgr@du.se

Dr. Carmen Zamorano Llena (Literature)
Email: cza@du.se

Assistant Editors:

Dr. John Braidwood (Politics, History, Sociology, Cultural Studies)
Email: john.braidwood@oulu.fi

Dr. Åke Persson (Literature)
Email: ake.persson@hv.se

Prof. Heidi Hansson (Book reviews) Email: heidi.hansson@umu.se


International Advisory Board:

Prof. Charles Armstrong, University of Agder, Norway

Michael Böss, Aarhus University, Denmark

Dr. David Clark, University of A Coruña, Spain

Dr. Hedda Friberg-Harnesk, Mid-Sweden University, Sweden

Dr. Derek Hand, St. Patrick's College, Ireland

Prof. Heidi Hansson, Umea University, Sweden

Prof. Meg Harper, University of Limerick, Ireland

Prof. Werner Hüber, University of Vienna, Austria

Prof. Anthony Johnson, Abo Akademi University, Finland

Prof. Catherine Maignant, University of Lille 3, France

Dr. Gerard McCann, Queen's University Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK

Dr. Hedwig Schwall, KU Leuven, Belgium














Nordic Irish Studies Network